Supplier List

Supplier List

Suppliers that choose to membership with the NWMPA offer equipment, supplies and services to meat processors of the Northwest. For more information on becoming a supplier member and to advertise to our members in our quarterly newsletter, contact us.

Suppliers listed in alphabetical order

BACH BROS. INC. (HOBART) – Sales and Service

5759 SE International Way

Portland, OR 97222-4614

Phone: 503-653-9950

Email: sales@bachbros.com

www.bach-west.com

BUNZL PROCESSOR DIVISION/KOCH SUPPLIES

5710 NW 41ST St.

Riverside, MO 64150

Phone: 816-448-4300

Contact: Mike Mummert – 402-203-9470

www.kochsupplies.com

CH20, INC.

8820 Old Hwy. 99 SE

Tumwater, WA 98501

Phone: 360-943-6063

Contact: Crystal Shelton – cshelton@CH2O.com

Jeff Wagner – jwagner@CH2O.com

CLARK MEAT PROCESSING PRODUCTS, INC.

15844 SE 114th Ave.

Clackamas, OR 97015-9034

Phone: 503-557-1172

Email: Greg.Clarkproducts@gmail.com

www.clarkmeatproducts.com

CON YEAGER SPICE COMPANY

144 Magill Road

Zelienople, PA 16063

Phone: 724-452-4120

Contact: Chad Hollenbaugh – cell 724-816-0094

Email: chad.hollenbaugh@conyeagerspice.com

www.conyeagerspice.con

CORRPAC PACKAGING SUPPLY

2501 21st Ave. SW

Tumwater, WA 98512

Phone: 360-352-1531

Email: Troy Wilcox – troywilcox@corrpac.com

DACO Corporation

8825 South 184th St

Kent, WA 98031

Phone: 206-755-9474

Contact: Ed Medrano

Email: edm@dacocorp.com

DEAN’S DISTRIBUTING, INC.

PO Box 741

Veradale, WA 99037

Contact: Shelly Smisek

Phone: 509-893-2849

ENVIRO-PAK-TECH-MARK INC.

Manufacturer of Food Processing Equipment

PO Box 1569

15430 SE For-Mor Cout

Clackamas, OR 97015

Phone: 503-655-7044

Contact: Patrick Martini & John Springer

Email: sales@enviro-pak.com

www.enviro-pak-com

Foam-it

3833 Soundtech Ct SE

Grand Rapids, MI

Phone: 616-656-9225

Contact: Donald Jones

Email: djones@foamit.com & djones@clean-logix.com

Phone: cell-616-888-0223

HALE INDUSTRIES

540 N. Curtis Road

Boise, ID 83706

Phone: 208-322-6000

www.haleind.com

HANDTMANN, INC.

28690 N. Ballard Drive

Lake Forest, IL 60045

Phone: 847-808-1100

Contact: Dave Johnsen 541-314-3126

Email: dave.johnsen@handtmann.us

www.handtmann.us

HANTOVER, INC.

PO Box 410606

Kansas City, MO 64141-0646

Phone: 800-821-2227

Contact: Tom Lamb

www.hantover.com

HIGH PLAINS FRONTIER SUPPLY LLC

PO Box 2640

Loveland, CO 80539-2640

Contact: Donovan Daws – 970-776-9881

Email: Dawn@highplainssupply.com

info@HighPlainsSupply.com

JARVIS PRODUCTS CORP

33 Anderson Road

Middletown, CT 06457

Phone: 860-347-7271

Contact: Kurt Wolf – 860-830-2066

www.jarvisproducts.com

JnS FOOD EQUIPMENT PLUS, INC.

PO BOX 420

Boring, OR 97009

Phone: 971-703-9384 or cell 503-804-3203

Contact: Sean & Jodi Kirkpatrick

Email: jnsfoodequipmentplus@outlook.com

KALLE USA, LLC

5750 B. Centerpoint Court

Gurnee, IL 60031

Phone: 847-775-0781

Contact: TonyLuna@KalleUSA.com

626-808-1847

www.kalleusa.com

LEFIELL COMPANY, LLC

5601 Echo Ave.

Reno, NV 89506

Phone: 775-677-5300

Contact: Brandon Camp – Brandon@lefiellco.com

LINKER MACHINES

20 Pine Street

Rockaway, NJ 07866-3130

Phone 973-983-0001

www.linkermachines.com

MAINCA USA

411 Eichelberger St.

St. Louis, MO 63111

Phone: 314-351-4677

Contact: Jim Gallagher – 877-677-7761

Email: jimg@mainusa.com

www.maincausa.com

MARKET EQUIPMENT SOURCE, LLC

3570 SW River Pkwy Unit 401

Portland, OR 97239-4535

Phone: 503-577-8342

MCGRAW MARKETING CO-PREPCO LLC – Equipment Sales & Service

2514 SE 23rd Ave.

Portland, OR 97202

Phone: 503-232-0522

Contact: Pat McGraw – 503-544-5398-pat@mcgrawmarketing.com

Rick Billings, SVC Manager, 503-544-5399

MOUND TOOL COMPANY

9301 Watson Industrial Park

St. Louis, Missouri 63126

Phone: 314-968-3991

Email: info@moundtool.com

www.moundtool.com

MULTIVAC, INC. – Packaging Equipment

11021 N. Pomona Ave.

Kansas City, MO 64153

Phone: 816-891-0555

Contact: Armando Ayala – 626-429-7636

www.multivac.com

NITTA CASINGS, INC.

141 Southside Avenue

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact: Dan Dutch – 908-693-4886

www.nittacasings.com

NORTHWEST BUTCHER SUPPLY, LLC

15832 SE 114th Ave.

Clackamas, OR 97015

Phone: 503-656-1413

Email: dwolfe@nwbutcher.supply

OVERSEA CASING COMPANY, LLC – Casing Sales

601 South Nevada St.

Seattle WA 98108

Phone: 800-682-6845 or 206-682-6545

Contact: Dave Mayo – dmayo@overseacasing.com

www.overseacasing.com

P-A-C-S CORP – Packaging Machine Sales

11627 SW 33rd Place

Portland, OR 97219

Phone: 503-781-3700

Contact – Werner Duemmer at wduemmer@icloud.com

PAXXO INC – Packaging

1924 Millard Farmer Road

Newman, GA 30263

Phone: 770-502-0055

Contact: Chris Pettigrew at cp@paxxo.com

www.paxxo.com

PACIFIC NW PAPER & PACKAGING, INC. – Sales

PO Box 11648

Spokane, WA 99211-1648

Phone: 509-533-5156

Contact: Tim McCabe at tim@pacificnwpaper.com

Contact: Sue Johnson at sue@pacificnwpaper.com

PROMARKSVAC CORP

1915 E. Acacia Street #A

Ontario, CA 91761

Phone: 909-923-3888

P.S. SEASONING/PRO SMOKER/VORTRON

Retail Seasoning Blends, Smokers and more

216 W. Pleasant St., PO Box 69

Iron Ridge, WI 53035

Phone : 920-625-3017 and 920-387-5255

Email: ken@psseasoning.com

www.pro-smoker.com

REISER

725 Dedham Street

Canton, MA 02021

Phone: 781-821-1290

Contact: Shawn McTimpeny 781-232-1716

Email: smctimpeny@reiser.com

www.reiser.com

RISCO USA CORP

60 Bristol Drive

So. Easton, MA 02375

Phone: 508-230-3336

www.riscousa.com

ROLLSTOCK INC

5720 Brighton Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64130

Contact: Josh Kaszuba – cell 816-912-8718

Email: jkaszuba@rollstockkc.com

www.rollstock.com

SILIKAL AMERICA

609 Fertilla Street

Carrollton, GA 30177

Phone: 770-830-1404

Contact: Lloyd Kanter – 678-633-0002

Email: lloydkanter@silikalamerica.com

info@silikalamerica.com

SILVER-CLIP LLC

Packaging

46551 Strathmore Road

Plymouth, MI 48170

Contact: Mike Prokurat – 734-354-6551

www.silver-clip.com

TIPPER TIE, INC.

2000 Lufkin Rd.

Apex, NC 27539

Contact: Kevin Washam – 919-349-0478

Email: kevin.washam@jbtc.com

Contact: Steven Phipps – 800-331-2905

Email: steven.phipps@jbtc.com

www.tippertie.com

TREIF USA, INC.

50 Water View Dr., Suite 130

Shelton, CT 06484

Phone: 203-929-9930

Contact: Cleve Wix – cleve.wix@treif.com

Phone: 203-451-0851

www.treif.com

TRI-STATE MARKET SUPPY

10010 E. Montgomery Dr.

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Phone: 509-928-8815

ULTRA SOURCE LLC

1414 W. 29th Street

Kansas City, Missouri 64108

Phone: 888-997-6824

Contact: Lavinia Ford 816-753-2150

www.ultrasource.com

VC999 PACKAGING SYSTEMS, INC.

419 E. 11th Ave.

Kansas City, MO 64116

Phone: 800-728-2999

Contact: Western Sales Manager-Mike Spiegel

Email: sales@vc999.com

www.vc999.com

WALTON’S INC.

3639 N. Comotara

Wichita, KS 67226

Phone: 800-835-2832

Contact: Kurt Carter-kurt@waltonsinc.com

Contact: Dylan Walton-dylan@waltonsinc.com

www.waltons.com

WESMAR COMPANY, INC

5720 204th St. SW

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Phone: 206-783-5344

Contact: Gabriel Flores, Art Escalante and Jesus Heredia

Jesus Heredia – 509-421-2105

WHITE RIVER FABRICATIONS, LLC

28120 State Route 410 E. Ste D2

Buckley, WA 98321

Phone: 360-829-6325

Email: whiteriverfabrication.com